Manchester Orchestra - “Shake It Out”

Live at the House of Blue New Orleans, LA

Manchester Orchestra - “Shake It Out”

Manchester Orchestra - Shake It Out, performed on November 12 of 2022 from their 2017 release of A Black Mile to the Surface.

Special thanks & credit for source video footage goes to:
Kyle Keegan ​⁠
Julie Seguin

Angel of Death
Keel Timing
Bed Head
I Can Barely Breathe
Simple Math
I Can Feel A Hot One (Snippet)
Everything to Nothing
The Gold
I Know How to Speak (Snippet)
The Sunshine
Where Have You Been?
Shake It Out
100 Dollars
The Silence

Great! You’ve successfully signed up.

Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.

You've successfully subscribed to Anonymous Idiot.

Success! Check your email for magic link to sign-in.

Success! Your billing info has been updated.

Your billing was not updated.